So deleting the app won’t stop others from seeing that detailed and flattering profile you built for yourself. Read on for instructions: In the current app version, there is no way to delete your account from the app—only put it on hold.
If you want to delete your account, email Coffee Meets Bagel’s customer service team and ask them to delete your account.
You wanted to dip your toe into the online dating pool.
Naturally, "some data will be kept, and some data will be deleted or converted," according to Google.
Linked In It could be argued that Linked In is the most useful social network around, especially for job networking. In fact, Linked In specifically suggests that if you have multiple accounts, you should close all but one to consolidate.
But it will obliterate all the videos on the channel, including videos you may have purchased!
You'll be given an option to do that, or just hide the channel instead.
To close an account, log in via a desktop browser and click the thumbnail pic in the upper right to access Account: Settings & Privacy. Look for a link called "Closing your Linked In Account" under Subscriptions.